HCP TEAM

_MGL8024

Tommi Kemppainen

VD, Portföljförvaltare
tommi.kemppainen@hcp.fi
+358 40 73 111 73

Timo Vertala – photo HCP 2017

Timo Vertala

HCP Group styrelseordförande
Sports Asset Management Manager
timo.vertala@hcp.fi
+358 40 583 32 29

Anthony Simola

Anthony Simola

Deputy COO, Analyst, Institutioner
anthony.simola@hcp.fi
09 6898 8474

_MGL8087

Elias Koski

COO, Head of Fund Administration
elias.koski@hcp.fi
+358 400 717 886

Juhani Halminen

Juhani Halminen

Compliance Officer
juhani.halminen@hcp.fi
09 689 88 481

Panu-Satama-HCP-800x600

Panu Satama

HCP Sports Partner
panu.satama@hcp.fi
+358 40 755 62 59

Pasi Havia

Pasi Havia

Portföljförvaltare, Privatplacerare
pasi.havia@hcp.fi
09 689 88 472

Miika Koskela

Miika Koskela (on study leave)

Communications & Client Experience Manager
miika.koskela@hcp.fi
+358 40 50 33 845