HCP TEAM

_MGL8024

Tommi Kemppainen

CEO, Founder, Portfolio Manager
tommi.kemppainen@hcp.fi
+358 40 73 111 73

_MGL8087

Elias Koski

COO, Head of Fund Administration, Artists
elias.koski@hcp.fi
+358 400 717 886

Juhani Halminen

Juhani Halminen

Internal Auditor
shareholderservicing@hcp.fi
09 689 88 481

Timo VErtala

Timo Vertala

HCP Group Chairman of the Board
Sports Asset Management Founder and Manager
timo.vertala@hcp.fi +358 40 583 32 29

Panu Satama HCP

Panu Satama

HCP Sports Partner
panu.satama@hcp.fi
+358 40 755 62 59

Miika Koskela

Miika Koskela

Senior Communications Advisor
mediarelations@hcp.fi
09 689 88 481

Pasi Havia

Pasi Havia

Portfolio Manager, Private Investors
pasi.havia@hcp.fi
09 689 88 472

Toivo_v2

Toivo Toikka

Head of Risk Management, Analyst, Business Developer
toivo.toikka@hcp.fi
+358 50 560 3004